Direttore Business Unit Private Label, Food & Pet Industry

Domenico Lunghi

Project Manager

Luana Patricelli

+39 051 282946
luana.patricelli@bolognafiere.it

Segreteria organizzativa e commerciale Mirumir

CEO

Paolo Angelini

+39 3341766487
paolo.angelini@mirumir.it

Exhibition Manager

Daniela Pitton

+39 3465941336
daniela.pitton@mirumir.it

Segreteria organizzativa

Paola Verganti

+39 02 45471111
paola.verganti@mirumir.it

Stefano Re

+39 02 45471111
stefano.re@mirumir.it

Benedetta Porati

+39 02 45471111
benedetta.porati@mirumir.it

Ufficio comunicazione

Danilo Crovella d’Onofrio

+39 3518565350
danilo.crovella@mirumir.it

Ufficio commerciale

Direttore commerciale

Paolo Fortunato

+39 3452810246
paolo.fortunato@mirumir.it

Sales Account

Giuseppina Mazzacuva

+39 3917625568
giusi.mazzacuva@in-fieri.it

Roberta Maero

+39 3735234299
roberta.maero@in-fieri.it